Ihr Team

Vorstand:
  Robert Eggl
Robert.Eggl@brf-muenchen.de
    Enrico Schöps
Enrico.Schoeps@brf-muenchen.de
     
Aufsichtsrat:
  Martin Kötzel, Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender
Aufsichtsrat@brf-muenchen.de
    Rainer Emmrich, stv. Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender
    Stefan Obermeier, Schriftführer
    Hans Peter Alischer
    Otto Fiederer
    Kurt Hirtreiter
     
Prokurist:
  Markus Schröder
Markus.Schroeder@brf-muenchen.de
     
Hausverwaltung:
  Daniela Ritzer
Daniela.Ritzer@brf-muenchen.de
     
Buchhaltung:
  Katharina Reiter
Katharina.Reiter@brf-muenchen.de
     
Sekretariat:
  Maria Schimonsky
Maria.Schimonsky@brf-muenchen.de